Past ACN Excellence Award Recipients

2021 Award Recipients

Media Relations
Aziz Huq, Frank and Bernice J. Greenberg Professor of Law

Op-ed Writing
Daniel Johnson, Professor of Pediatrics

Digital Communications
Christopher Blattman, Ramalee E. Pearson Professor of Global Conflict Studies

Thanks to all who submitted nominations and to the many outstanding academic communicators across the University. Learn more about these scholars and their communications work here.